Advertising disclosure: this review contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. That never changes our verdict. How we fund our work
NervoLyn Review 2026: The Label Math, the 60-Day Refund Rule, and the Gabapentin Question Nobody Answers
NervoLyn is a once-a-day nerve-support capsule built around magnesium glycinate and a 575 mg proprietary blend, sold as a one-time purchase through BuyGoods with a 60-day guarantee. Worth trying if you want a single-capsule magnesium formula with several nerve-related extras, your doctor has cleared it alongside your medication, and you will judge it within the refund window. Skip it if you need published doses, especially of alpha lipoic acid, or a clinically tested product.
NervoLyn is a once-a-day capsule with 80 mg of magnesium plus a 575 mg proprietary blend of alpha lipoic acid, butcher's broom, L-carnitine, turmeric and CoQ10, sold as a one-time purchase through BuyGoods. Individual doses are not published, there is no clinical study of the formula, and the current order page gives a 60-day guarantee, not 180.
What Is NervoLyn?
NervoLyn is a dietary supplement in vegetable-capsule form, sold as a 30-capsule bottle with a serving size of one capsule and a stated use of one capsule a day. The bottle reads "Nervo Lyn" as two words with "Nerve Support" beneath it; the website writes it as NervoLyn. It is sold only through its own website, nervolyn.com (not linked here), where the checkout is run by BuyGoods, a US online retailer that acts as the seller of record. The shipping policy names the company behind it as NervoLyn Research, with a mailing address in Orlando, Florida, and the returns depot in Aurora, Colorado.
The brand positions it as support for healthy nerve function, circulation to the extremities, and the tingling, numbness and burning sensations that people with peripheral neuropathy describe. We want to be precise about what that means from a regulatory standpoint: NervoLyn is a supplement, and supplements in the United States may only make structure/function claims. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements for neuropathy, and the American Academy of Neurology's guideline on painful diabetic neuropathy lists prescription drug classes, not supplements, as the treatments with supporting evidence. Anything on this page about "support" should be read with that in mind.
Who it's for
Adults who want a once-a-day capsule that combines a well-absorbed form of magnesium with several ingredients that have been studied for nerve health, who are already managing the underlying cause with their doctor (blood sugar control above all, if the neuropathy is diabetic), and who are comfortable evaluating the product within a 60-day window. It also suits people who have tried a plain B-vitamin or benfotiamine product and want a different set of ingredients.
Who it's NOT for
Anyone taking gabapentin, pregabalin, warfarin or another anticoagulant, insulin, or blood-pressure medication who has not first talked to their prescriber or pharmacist (the interaction section explains why). Also not for pregnant or nursing women, anyone under 18, anyone with kidney disease (magnesium), and anyone who needs to know the exact milligram amount of each ingredient before buying, because that information is not published.
NervoLyn Ingredients: The Real Supplement Facts Panel, and the Math It Implies
This is where most NervoLyn reviews go wrong. Two high-ranking pages list passionflower, California poppy and marshmallow root, with doses such as "alpha lipoic acid 600 mg" and "magnesium 250 mg." None of those ingredients or amounts appear on the NervoLyn label. The official site does not publish the Supplement Facts panel at all; it only names the ingredients in running text. The panel below is a label photo obtained from a third-party listing; the official site does not publish it. It matches the official site's text exactly.
The six named ingredients, pictured. The manufacturer publishes no ingredient photos, so these are reference images of the raw materials.






Supplement Facts, per 1 capsule (30 servings per bottle):
Magnesium (as magnesium glycinate from proprietary blend) 80 mg (19% DV)
Proprietary blend 575 mg: magnesium glycinate, alpha lipoic acid, butcher's broom (Ruscus aculeatus) root extract, L-carnitine, turmeric (Curcuma longa) rhizome extract standardized to 95% curcuminoids, coenzyme Q10 (as ubiquinone). Individual amounts are not disclosed.
Other ingredients: hypromellose (vegetable capsule), microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, stearic acid, silicon dioxide.
The label math no other review has done
Read the first line of the panel again: the 80 mg of magnesium comes "from proprietary blend." In other words, the magnesium glycinate is inside the 575 mg, not on top of it. That allows a calculation that matters more than any ingredient list. Magnesium glycinate is only about 14% magnesium by weight; the rest is the glycine it is bound to. If the label is read literally, delivering 80 mg of elemental magnesium requires roughly 567 mg of magnesium glycinate.
There is a more generous reading. If the "80 mg" were the weight of the magnesium glycinate itself rather than the elemental magnesium (which would contradict the 19% Daily Value printed next to it, since the Daily Value is calculated on elemental magnesium), about 495 mg would remain for the other five ingredients. We present both scenarios because we cannot see inside the capsule and the company does not publish the split. What we can say with confidence is this: the effective dose of each of the five other actives cannot be confirmed from the label, and under the literal reading it is very low. For comparison, the oral trials of alpha lipoic acid in diabetic neuropathy that showed benefit centered on 600 mg a day; nothing on this label supports the "600 mg" figure repeated by other reviews.
The official ingredient graphic does not match the label
One more thing nobody has pointed out. The ingredient infographic on the official sales page lists Bacopa monnieri and Rhodiola rosea, neither of which appears on the Supplement Facts panel, and it omits alpha lipoic acid and L-carnitine, the two ingredients the brand's own text leans on for its nerve rationale. The text on the same page matches the label; the artwork does not. We treat the label as the authority.
Does NervoLyn Work for Neuropathy? What the Research Says
Start with the guidelines that matter most. The American Diabetes Association's Standards of Care state that glucose control is the intervention with evidence for slowing the progression of diabetic neuropathy, and that no supplement substitutes for it. The American Academy of Neurology's 2022 guideline on painful diabetic polyneuropathy (Price and colleagues, Neurology) reviewed the evidence for oral and topical treatments and found supporting evidence for four prescription drug classes; dietary supplements do not carry a recommendation. That is the baseline for every product in this category, not just this one.
On the individual ingredients, the evidence is real but tied to specific doses. Alpha lipoic acid is the best studied: the SYDNEY 2 trial (Ziegler and colleagues, Diabetes Care, 2006) gave 600 mg a day by mouth for five weeks to people with diabetic neuropathy and reported improvements in symptom scores; a 2012 meta-analysis by Han and colleagues pooled fifteen trials of 300 to 600 mg given intravenously over two to four weeks and found improvements in nerve conduction velocity, although the authors themselves note that most of the pooled trials were of poor methodological quality. Magnesium is essential for nerve conduction and deficiency is common in people with type 2 diabetes, but the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements notes that supplementation helps mainly when there is a shortfall to correct. CoQ10, L-carnitine (usually as acetyl-L-carnitine at 1,000 mg or more a day) and curcumin have small or preliminary human studies in neuropathy; butcher's broom has been studied for chronic venous insufficiency, not nerves.
NervoLyn itself has no published clinical trial. The "References" link in the footer of the official site returns a page-not-found error. So the honest framing is this: the formula combines ingredients with plausible roles in nerve health, at amounts that the label math above suggests are well below the studied doses for everything except magnesium, and whether that adds up to a noticeable difference for you is something only your own 60-day trial, with your doctor's knowledge, can answer.
Diabetic, chemotherapy-related, or idiopathic neuropathy: three different readers
Most pages treat "neuropathy" as one word. It is not. The alpha lipoic acid research is almost entirely in diabetic neuropathy, where oxidative stress from high glucose is the target. For neuropathy after chemotherapy, the American Society of Clinical Oncology recommends against acetyl-L-carnitine for prevention, because a large trial found it made symptoms worse in that setting, and finds no supporting evidence for alpha lipoic acid. For idiopathic neuropathy, there is little research on any of these ingredients. If your neuropathy followed chemotherapy, show this label to your oncologist before considering it.
If you already take alpha lipoic acid, benfotiamine or B12 on their own
You are the reader most likely to be comparing, and nobody writes for you. If your doctor has you on 600 mg of alpha lipoic acid, NervoLyn is not a replacement for it; under any reading of the label it contains less. What NervoLyn adds is a well-absorbed magnesium form and a mix of secondary ingredients in a single capsule. It contains no B vitamins, no benfotiamine and no B12, so it does not overlap with those products and can be discussed with your doctor as an addition rather than a swap.
Pros and Cons of NervoLyn
Pros
- Magnesium glycinate, a gentle and well-absorbed form, at 80 mg of elemental magnesium (19% of the Daily Value) per capsule
- Six named ingredients with no mystery compounds, and a short inactive-ingredient list in a vegetable capsule
- One capsule a day, which is easy to keep up with
- One-time purchase, no subscription or rebilling, processed by BuyGoods
- 60-day money-back guarantee with a published support email and a US returns depot
- $49 per bottle on the 6-bottle kit, with free US shipping
Cons
- Proprietary blend: individual doses are not published, and the label math points to very small amounts of everything except magnesium
- No clinical study of the finished formula, and the site's References page returns a 404 error
- The official ingredient graphic contradicts the label (bacopa and rhodiola shown; alpha lipoic acid and L-carnitine missing)
- No single-bottle option; the smallest kit is $178 plus shipping added at checkout
- Refund requires returning every bottle at your cost, and the package must arrive within 60 days of the order date
- No independent customer reviews exist anywhere we could find; the only testimonials are the brand's own
Can You Take NervoLyn With Gabapentin or Pregabalin?
This is the most searched question about the product, and no other review answers it beyond "ask your doctor." You should ask your doctor, and here is exactly what to ask about. Based on the actual label, these are the combinations that deserve a specific conversation before you start. Do not stop or change any prescribed medication on the basis of a supplement.
- Magnesium and gabapentin (Neurontin, Gralise) or pregabalin (Lyrica): a timing issue. The FDA-approved Neurontin label states that taking gabapentin with a magnesium-and-aluminum antacid reduced its bioavailability by about 20%, and recommends taking gabapentin at least two hours after the antacid. A controlled study in healthy adults (published in 2012, PubMed 22240839) measured a reduction of roughly 32% with a magnesium-containing antacid compared with gabapentin alone, and 39% compared with the omeprazole arm of the same study. NervoLyn contains 80 mg of magnesium, far less than an antacid dose, so the effect is likely smaller. Still, the fix costs nothing: take NervoLyn at a different time of day from your gabapentin, at least two hours apart. Pregabalin's absorption works differently, and this specific interaction is not described on its label, but the same spacing is a reasonable habit.
- Alpha lipoic acid as an add-on to gabapentin or pregabalin: there is a human trial. Pingali and colleagues (Cureus, 2024) ran a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study in 52 people with diabetic neuropathy who were already on gabapentin or pregabalin. Adding 600 mg of alpha lipoic acid a day for 12 weeks improved vibration perception threshold compared with placebo, with no serious adverse events. That is encouraging for the combination in principle. The catch is dose: the trial used 600 mg, and as the label math shows, NervoLyn very likely delivers a small fraction of that.
- Turmeric extract, CoQ10 and L-carnitine with warfarin, Eliquis, Xarelto or aspirin. Curcumin has been reported to increase bleeding risk, and cancer centers advise caution for anyone on blood thinners; CoQ10 is structurally similar to vitamin K and has been reported to reduce warfarin's effect, and L-carnitine has been reported to raise INR in people on warfarin. If you take any anticoagulant or antiplatelet drug, do not add this without your prescriber's sign-off and, if approved, expect closer INR monitoring.
- Magnesium and CoQ10 with blood-pressure medication; butcher's broom with alpha-blockers. Magnesium and CoQ10 can each lower blood pressure slightly, which may add to the effect of your medication. Butcher's broom works in the opposite direction, as a mild vasoconstrictor, and may interfere with alpha-blockers such as tamsulosin or doxazosin. Either way, your pharmacist can check this in a minute.
- Alpha lipoic acid with insulin or sulfonylureas. Alpha lipoic acid can lower blood glucose. At the amounts that fit in this blend the effect is probably negligible, but if you use insulin, glipizide or glimepiride, check your glucose more often during the first weeks.
- Metformin, since readers ask. Metformin lowers vitamin B12 over time, and B12 deficiency itself causes neuropathy. NervoLyn contains no B12, so it does not fix that and does not interact with metformin in any known way. If you take metformin and have neuropathy symptoms, a B12 blood test is a question worth raising with your doctor regardless of any supplement.
Reported side effects for this class of ingredients are generally mild: loose stools from magnesium (less likely with the glycinate form and at 80 mg), stomach upset, or a fishy body odor from L-carnitine at higher doses. Stop and call your doctor if you notice unusual bruising or bleeding, a marked change in blood pressure or blood sugar, or an allergic reaction.
NervoLyn Price: What the Official Order Page Actually Charges
These prices were read directly from the official order page on August 28, 2026. Every option is a single payment with no autoship. If a website advertises a $79 single bottle, "3 bottles for $207," two free e-books, or a 180-day guarantee, it is describing an older funnel or a copycat site; the order page our links open sells only the three kits below, with no bonus e-books.
2 bottles · 60 days
$178
$89 per bottle · shipping added at checkout
3 bottles · 90 days
$216
$72 per bottle · shipping added at checkout
6 bottles · 180 days
$294
$49 per bottle · FREE US shipping
What happens after you pay. We opened the post-purchase pages the order buttons redirect to, on August 28, 2026, without completing a purchase. Once the payment goes through, the confirmation page is followed by a one-time post-purchase offer: five additional bottles for $147 ($29.40 each), presented with a 15-minute countdown and a "bottles remaining" counter. It is optional, it is a single payment rather than a subscription, and it does not change our verdict: NervoLyn remains a one-time purchase. It does change the math for one kind of buyer. If you already plan to take it for several months, you can start with a smaller kit and expect that screen, rather than paying $72 to $89 a bottle up front.
There is no single-bottle option. One detail to know: the order page labels the 2-bottle kit a "30 Day Supply," but two bottles of 30 capsules at one a day is 60 days, and the company's own FAQ confirms one capsule daily. The "regular price" the order page crosses out ($1,074 for the 6-bottle kit) is not a price we could find anyone actually paying, so judge the kits by their actual cost: $89, $72 or $49 a bottle. The countdown timer and the "Bottles Remaining: 27" counter on the order page are marketing devices that reset on reload; treat them as such.
On your card statement the charge reads BUYGOODS, not NervoLyn. Knowing that in advance saves a needless call to your bank.
60 Days or 180? The NervoLyn Guarantee, Decoded
Two NervoLyn funnels are live at the same time, and they do not match. An older set of pages (and roughly half of the reviews online) advertises a 180-day guarantee, a $79 single bottle and two bonus e-books. The order page our links open, the one the brand currently runs, shows a 60-day guarantee, 2-, 3- and 6-bottle kits, and no bonuses. If you read "180 days" somewhere else and buy through the current page, you have 60. Confirm the number on the checkout page before you pay, whichever link you use.
The home page says "no hassle, no paperwork, you keep everything." The refund and shipping policies on the same site (nervolyn.com/info/refund.html and /info/shipping.html, not linked here) say something different, and the policies are what the company will apply. This is the actual process as written there:
- Email support@nervolyn.com within 60 days, counted from the day the order was placed, not the day it arrived, and ask for the authorized return address. The policy says not to ship anything back before you have it. The shipping policy publishes the depot address (NervoLyn, 19655 E 35th Dr., Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011), but the refund policy still tells you to email first and wait for the authorized address, so email first anyway. Keep the reply. The site lists two different support phone numbers on two different pages, so email is the channel we would rely on.
- Ship every bottle back, empty, full or partially used, including any free or bonus bottles, together with the original packing slip and a note inside the package with your order ID, full name, shipping address, email and phone number. The policy says a missing bottle results in a partial refund, so do not throw anything away.
- Return shipping is at your own cost, and you must provide a tracking number. Budget a few dollars for the package.
- The package must arrive at the depot within the 60 days. Refunds are issued within about 5 to 7 business days of receipt for credit cards (5 to 10 for debit), and the credit appears under the name BUYGOODS.
The 60-day paradox, and how to handle it. Because the clock starts on the order date and the package must arrive before it stops, shipping to you and shipping back eat up roughly two weeks. The practical window in which you can test the product and still get a refund is closer to 45 days. Meanwhile, the brand's own FAQ says results "typically become noticeable between weeks 4 and 8" and suggests 90 to 180 days of use. Those numbers do not fit together, and no other review points it out.
Our practical read: buy the 2-bottle kit for a first trial, start the day it arrives, and make your decision around week 5 or 6. If you notice nothing by then, email support before day 45 and ship the same week. If you notice something, you can reorder the 6-bottle kit with full information and without the clock running. Do not buy the 6-bottle kit on the theory that "more time will tell"; the guarantee will not wait for bottle three.
Who Makes NervoLyn?
The company name in the shipping policy is NervoLyn Research, with a mailing address in Orlando, Florida (in a "Suite, Unit #" format typical of a virtual mailbox). Returns go to a fulfillment depot in Aurora, Colorado. The seller of record at checkout is BuyGoods, a Delaware corporation. The domain nervolyn.com was registered in August 2024. The site's top bar carries the two claims below.
We could not independently verify either claim. No certificate of analysis, third-party lab report or lot number is published. An older version of the funnel displays an "FDA Approved" banner; the FDA does not approve dietary supplements, and the current order page does not make that claim.
The spokesperson
There is none. The official site names no doctor, formulator or founder anywhere, has no "About us" page, and its "References" link returns a page-not-found error. Some affiliate pages attach a physician's name and dramatic statistics to the product; none of that appears on the official site, and we have not repeated any of it. We built this review on the label, the prices, the policy documents and the published research, none of which depend on who is behind the brand.
What verifiable customers say
Nothing, because we could not find any. As of August 28, 2026, there is no Trustpilot profile for nervolyn.com, no Better Business Bureau file, and no thread on Reddit or in the major neuropathy forums. The six testimonials on the official site use first names with an initial (Robert H., Linda R. and so on) and cannot be checked. The "over 25,000 Americans," "4.98 out of 5" and "96% of customers" figures on the sales and upsell pages have no stated source. The absence of complaints is not a signal of quality; it is a signal of a product that is new and has few traceable customers. Any result you read about, including on this page, varies from person to person and is not typical.
NervoLyn on Amazon, Walmart, and the Copycat "Official" Sites
Two things confuse buyers. First, there are more than a dozen look-alike domains (NervoLyn with a hyphen, "caps," "usa," "official," or a misspelling) presenting themselves as the official website, several still advertising the 180-day guarantee and single-bottle price of the older funnel, and at least one attributing the product to a company that appears nowhere in the real checkout. Second, there are at least six "Official Nervo Lyn" listings on Amazon and one on Walmart Marketplace from third-party sellers. The official bottle contains 30 capsules; those listings sell 60-, 120- and 180-capsule bottles, and one of them describes the product as "brain and memory focus vitamins." That is not the same product, and it comes with no access to the 60-day guarantee, which applies only to orders placed through the official checkout.
Three checks before you type a card number:
- The payment page must be a BuyGoods checkout, and the charge on your statement will read BUYGOODS.
- The kits must be exactly $178, $216 and $294 for 2, 3 and 6 bottles. Any other structure is a different funnel or a copycat.
- The bottle must say 30 capsules. A 60- or 180-capsule bottle is a third-party product.
The buttons on this page take you to the current official order page, where that BuyGoods checkout is the only payment page.
Frequently Asked Questions About NervoLyn
Is NervoLyn a scam?
NervoLyn is a real product sold through BuyGoods, a registered US retailer, with a working support email, a returns depot in Aurora, Colorado, and a 60-day money-back guarantee that requires returning all bottles at your cost. The real risks are look-alike websites, Amazon listings with different capsule counts, and reviews that invent ingredients and doses, so buy only through a verified link and read the refund terms first.
Does NervoLyn work for neuropathy?
There is no clinical study of NervoLyn, and neurology and diabetes guidelines list glucose control and prescription drugs, not supplements, as the treatments with evidence. Alpha lipoic acid has positive trials at 600 mg a day, but the label math suggests NervoLyn contains far less. The magnesium dose is meaningful. Results are individual and unproven; the 60-day guarantee is what makes a personal trial reasonable.
What are the ingredients in NervoLyn, and how much of each?
Per capsule: magnesium 80 mg (as magnesium glycinate) plus a 575 mg proprietary blend of magnesium glycinate, alpha lipoic acid, butcher's broom root extract, L-carnitine, turmeric extract (95% curcuminoids) and coenzyme Q10. Individual amounts are not published. Because the magnesium glycinate is counted inside the 575 mg, only a small remainder is available for the other five. Bacopa, rhodiola, passionflower and B vitamins are not in the formula.
Can I take NervoLyn with gabapentin or pregabalin?
Ask your doctor first, and do not stop or change any medication. Magnesium can reduce gabapentin absorption, so the Neurontin label advises spacing gabapentin at least two hours from magnesium-containing products; the same habit is sensible with pregabalin. A 2024 randomized trial found alpha lipoic acid at 600 mg a day was safe as an add-on to these drugs, although NervoLyn likely contains much less than 600 mg.
Is the NervoLyn guarantee 60 days or 180 days?
On the current official order page it is 60 days, counted from the order date. The 180-day guarantee, the $79 single bottle and the two bonus e-books belong to an older funnel that many review sites and copycat domains still describe. Whichever link you use, confirm the number on the checkout page before paying, because the policy that applies is the one attached to the page you ordered from.
How do I get a refund from NervoLyn, step by step?
Email support@nervolyn.com within 60 days of the order date and request the authorized return address before shipping anything back. Ship every bottle, empty or full, with the packing slip and a note listing your order ID, name, address, email and phone, at your own cost with a tracking number. The package must arrive within the 60 days. The refund posts in about 5 to 10 days under the name BUYGOODS.
How long does NervoLyn take to work?
The company's FAQ says most people notice changes between weeks 4 and 8 and suggests 90 to 180 days of use, but the money-back guarantee closes 60 days after the order date and the return package must arrive before then. Plan to judge your results by week 5 or 6 so you can still ship a return in time. The 2-bottle kit covers that window; larger kits only make sense if you intend to continue past it.
Can I buy a single bottle of NervoLyn, or find it on Amazon?
No. The current official order page sells only 2-, 3- and 6-bottle kits at $178, $216 and $294. The "NervoLyn" listings on Amazon and Walmart come from third-party sellers, contain 60 to 180 capsules instead of the official 30, and carry no access to the 60-day guarantee. Buy through the official BuyGoods checkout only, and check the capsule count on the bottle image before ordering.
How We Evaluated NervoLyn
Here is exactly what we checked, how we checked it, and what we found, including what we could not find.
| What we checked | How we checked it | What we found |
|---|---|---|
| Who sells it | Followed the official order flow to the payment page; read the shipping and refund policies | BuyGoods checkout; statement shows BUYGOODS; company named as NervoLyn Research, Orlando, FL; returns depot in Aurora, CO Verified |
| Real price today | Read the official order page on August 28, 2026 | $178 (2 bottles), shipping added at checkout and not stated on the order page; $216 (3 bottles, shipping also added at checkout: the brand's sales page advertises free shipping on this kit, the order page does not show it); $294 (6 bottles, free US shipping); no single bottle; no bonus e-books Shipping amount not published |
| Post-purchase offer | Checkout flow followed on August 28, 2026 | One-time upsell of 5 bottles for $147 with a countdown timer; no subscription Verified |
| Subscription or rebilling | Order page wording and the brand's FAQ ("no auto-billing, no subscriptions") | Sold as a one-time purchase; no autoship option seen Verified |
| Guarantee length | Order page and refund policy of the funnel our links open, compared with the older funnel | 60 days from the order date on this funnel; the 180-day figure belongs to an older set of pages Verified: 60 days on this funnel |
| Refund terms, fine print | Read the full refund and shipping policies | All bottles returned at buyer's cost with packing slip and tracking; package must arrive within 60 days; depot address published in the shipping policy (19655 E 35th Dr., Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011), but the refund policy requires an authorized address by email first; contradicts the "keep everything" line on the home page Verified |
| Supplement Facts panel | Searched the official site (not published there); obtained a label photo from a third-party listing and matched it to the site's text | Magnesium 80 mg plus a 575 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients; panel matches the official text Label source: third party |
| Individual ingredient doses | Calculated from the panel wording ("from proprietary blend") and the magnesium content of magnesium glycinate | Not published; literal reading leaves about 8 mg for five ingredients, generous reading about 495 mg; either way unconfirmed Judgment call |
| Official ingredient graphic vs. label | Compared the sales-page infographic with the panel | Graphic lists bacopa and rhodiola (not on label) and omits alpha lipoic acid and L-carnitine (on label) Verified discrepancy |
| Clinical study of the finished formula | Searched PubMed and ClinicalTrials.gov for "NervoLyn"; opened the site's References link | None found; the References page returns a 404 Not published |
| Manufacturing claims | Read the official site's own wording | "Manufactured in USA, Aurora, CO, GMP certified"; no certificate, lab report or lot number published Judgment call |
| Independent customer reviews | Trustpilot, BBB, Reddit, neuropathy forums, August 28, 2026 | No profile, no file, no threads; the only testimonials are the brand's own Not found |
| Whether it suits your health profile | Depends on your medications and the cause of your neuropathy | Only your doctor or pharmacist can answer this Judgment call |
| Did our team take NervoLyn? | This is an editorial analysis of the store, policies, label and published research | No. We have not taken the product ourselves No |
Is NervoLyn Worth Trying?
Worth trying if you want a once-a-day magnesium glycinate capsule with a handful of nerve-related extras, your doctor or pharmacist has cleared it alongside your medication, and you will judge it within the 60-day window. Skip it if you need published doses, a clinically tested product, a single-bottle option, or the 600 mg of alpha lipoic acid used in the research. Either way, the refund steps are on this page.
Free US shipping on the 6-bottle kit · official BuyGoods checkout · no subscription
Sources
- NervoLyn official order page and sales page (nervolyn.com): product claims, pricing, guarantee wording, ingredient text and infographic; refund policy at nervolyn.com/info/refund.html and shipping and returns policy at nervolyn.com/info/shipping.html (all accessed August 28, 2026, cited as text only).
- NervoLyn Supplement Facts panel: label photo obtained from a third-party product listing, matched line by line with the ingredient text on the official site.
- Neurontin (gabapentin) prescribing information, section on drug interactions with antacids, DailyMed, U.S. National Library of Medicine: dailymed.nlm.nih.gov
- Yagi T, Naito T, Mino Y, Umemura K, Kawakami J. Impact of concomitant antacid administration on gabapentin plasma exposure and oral bioavailability in healthy adult subjects. Drug Metabolism and Pharmacokinetics, 2012;27(2):248-54: pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/22240839
- Pingali U, Kammila S, Mekala P, Yareeda S, Penugonda S. A Study to Evaluate the Effect of Alpha-Lipoic Acid on Neuropathic Symptoms in Diabetic Neuropathy Patients on Gabapentin or Pregabalin. Cureus, 2024;16(9):e70299. doi:10.7759/cureus.70299: pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/39469366
- Ziegler D et al. Oral treatment with alpha-lipoic acid improves symptomatic diabetic polyneuropathy: the SYDNEY 2 trial. Diabetes Care, 2006: pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/17065669
- Han T et al. A systematic review and meta-analysis of alpha-lipoic acid in the treatment of diabetic peripheral neuropathy. European Journal of Endocrinology, 2012;167(4):465-71: pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/22837391
- Price R et al. Oral and topical treatment of painful diabetic polyneuropathy: practice guideline update summary, American Academy of Neurology. Neurology, 2022: pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/34965987
- American Diabetes Association. Standards of Care in Diabetes (current edition), section on neuropathy: professional.diabetes.org
- Loprinzi CL et al. Prevention and management of chemotherapy-induced peripheral neuropathy in survivors of adult cancers: ASCO guideline update. Journal of Clinical Oncology, 2020: pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/32663120
- NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Magnesium: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals: ods.od.nih.gov
- NCCIH (NIH). Turmeric: what the science says about usefulness and safety: nccih.nih.gov/health/turmeric
- Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, About Herbs. Turmeric: "You're taking warfarin (Coumadin) or other blood thinners. Turmeric may increase your risk of bleeding." mskcc.org
- NCCIH (NIH). Coenzyme Q10: "CoQ10 may interact with the anticoagulant (blood thinner) warfarin and the diabetes drug insulin." nccih.nih.gov/health/coenzyme-q10
- NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Carnitine: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals (interactions, including warfarin): ods.od.nih.gov
- Trustpilot, Better Business Bureau and Reddit searched for "NervoLyn" and "nervolyn.com" on August 28, 2026; no profile, file or discussion found.